The Old Man

As I approach the years where aches and pains, fuzzy eyesight, and making sure I am ‘regular’ are a way of life, I am overcome with an urge to share some of my life’s trials and tribulations I have experienced.

Some of these brief glimpses into my past will contain language that may give offense to some. I offer no apology as I am recalling events as they actually happened – straight from memory banks. No attempt has been made to alter the past. As one moves from adolescence through puberty and beyond, life’s learning curve begins to entwine with the sexual learning curve. As it is said “life happens”, and we move on; richer now by that experience. I hope you enjoy these little vignettes. Some may be funny, some may be sad, but all of them are real.

T.O.M

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

